Professional services staff

Professional services staff A-Z

Name(sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Dr Guy Bennett-Hunter Executive Editor, Expository Times G.Bennett-Hunter@ed.ac.uk  
Juli Colaianni Learning Technologist juli.colaianni@ed.ac.uk  
Amanda Dron

Senior Research Support Administrator

    amanda.dron@ed.ac.uk  
    Karen Duncan Student Adviser and Experience Officer karen.duncan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8905
    Rory Dunlop Marketing & Communications Assistant rory.dunlop@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 6507953
    Cathy Frossard Marketing and Communications Officer, School of Divinity cathy.frossard@ed.ac.uk  
    Pippa Innes Events & New College Administrative Officer pippa.innes@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 6508900
    Morgane Jarles Senior HR Officer M.Jarles@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8110
    Amy MacKinnon Teaching and Student Services Support Officer amackin3@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 7227
    Lauren McLachlan Student Advisor lmclachl@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 7924
    Karoline McLean Graduate School Administrator and PGR Student Support k.mclean@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8952
    Roisin O'Fee Teaching & Student Services Manager roisin.ofee@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8921
    Peter Reehal Building & Resources Officer peter.reehal@ed.ac.uk  
    Julie Robertson Director of Professional Services, School of Divinity julie.robertson1@ed.ac.uk  
    Suzanne Strath Teaching and Student Services Support Officer suzanne.strath@ed.ac.uk  

    Olga Szekrenyes

    Learning and Teaching Administrator

    olga.szekrenyes@ed.ac.uk  
    André Vasconcelos Teaching and Learning Administrator A.Vasconcelos@ed.ac.uk  
    Yi Wang

    Finance Business Operations Administrator

      yi.wang@ed.ac.uk